No, trial accounts are not automatically converted to paid accounts.
If you want to continue after your trial ends, we'll ask for credit card details and invoice recipient. Payment is due monthly in advance. Our pricing is in US-Dollars but we'll convert other currencies for you. Taxes are added/payable where applicable.
Yes, you can cancel at any time during or after your trial with a click, no questions asked. You'll receive a partial refund for unused days in your billing cycle.
You can upgrade/downgrade at any time with a click. You'll be charged/refunded for the difference in your current billing cycle and your next monthly payment will be adjusted accordingly.
We are happy to answer all of them, please write to: firstname.lastname@example.org